Storage Facilities & Locations

Brisbane Storage

Sydney Storage

Melbourne Storage

Perth Storage

Adelaide Storage

Canberra Storage

Hobart Storage

Darwin Storage

Sunshine Coast Storage

Gold Coast Storage

North Queensland Storage

Geelong Storage

Hervey Bay Storage

over 100 Storage Centres

National Storage has over 100 self-storage centres located in Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and Cairns in Queensland, Sydney’s Western Suburbs and Northern Beaches in New South Wales, Canberra in the Australian Capital Territory, Melbourne and Geelong in Victoria, Adelaide in South Australia, Perth in Western Australia, Darwin in Northern Territory and Hobart in Tasmania. In New Zealand, National Storage has centres in Christchurch, Hamilton and Wellington.